Mail Order Bride: Baby Bonanza 7 Book Box Set (Brides and Babies Historical Romance Series)


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Mar 29th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Great Value 7 Book Mail Order Bride Box Set - Includes Bonus Never Before Published Story
Seven Books at the price of ONE….available at this price for a limited time.
Download for FREE with Kindle Unlimited

An amazing box set of 7 Mail Order Bride Stories by Emma Ashwood. Includes a full length bonus book The Cowboy Brothers Rivalry which has never been published before.

Seven strong women head west to escape their own problems and to build a new life out west. They all have their own reasons for leaving and they aren’t alone in their journey. All of them have their own little bundle of joy with them or awaiting them when they arrive. Can these women learn to love again with their new family?

Remember this box set includes the never before released title The Cowboy Brothers Rivalry.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews