For Fortune (Arsen's Rules #12)


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Mar 28th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Revelations. Accusations. Distrust.

Beth had taken Arsen to her mother’s house to wait for Anne Sinclair. The two talked about what Beth found out about her mother’s past with Arsen. Seemed Anne had quite a bit of evidence on how she had been plotting to frame him which Beth found in her mother’s home.

Arsen finally had all he needed to prove his innocence. But as he recorded the information Beth got out of her mother, would he be able to stop himself from taking action against the woman who had made it her mission to control his life?

Allen changed tactics with Gwen. Seemed he wanted her kept alive after all. A thing Gwen used to her advantage to help keep Steele and Arsen out of his sights. She used her influence to bring Anne Sinclair to his attention.

After a conversation with Beth’s husband, Detective Fontaine found out Beth was supposedly at her mother’s home. She let Beth’s husband know Beth and Arsen were together. A thing the man had no idea about.

Steele had a ton of compassion for the man who was left as much in the dark as she had been.

Things were falling into place rather quickly. But will all parties be able to coordinate at the right time?

** This is a hot and steamy billionaire romance series, ideal for fans of Sarah J. Brooks, Ellie Danes, J.S. Scott, Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, and Kelly Favor **

Buy Arsen’s Rules today for a wild ride you won’t soon forget!

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews