For Revenge: Arsen's Rules Book 13 (An Alpha Billionaire Romance)

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Apr 1st, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Intrigue. Passion. Suspense

Gwen managed to get Allen White to see through Anne Sinclair. They went to find Anne and Allen was going to deal with her once and for all.
Gwen took full advantage of her chance to gain her freedom and with the help of a little, old lady, she was finally safe.

Arsen had managed to stay hidden and get all Anne’s confessions recorded, but Allen’s sudden appearance and his actions had Arsen in a bad situation, one he might not make it out of alive.

Detective Fontaine arrived on the scene along with Paul and Steele, but when they got inside it looked to all like they may have gotten there a few moments too late.
So many questions needed to be answered.

Steele felt Arsen may have rekindled some spark for his first love, Beth. But she needed to let him have the closure with Beth he’d need to heal from all her family had done to him.

Was Arsen changing? And could Steele accept and love the man he was going to become now the threats were gone, and the wrongs had been pointed out and he could move on from the past which had him so scarred?

Is this the end for Arsen and Steele?


** This is a hot and steamy billionaire romance series, ideal for fans of Sarah J. Brooks, Ellie Danes, J.S. Scott, Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, and Kelly Favor **

Buy Arsen’s Rules today for a wild ride you won’t soon forget!

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews