The Mating Games series Bundle Books 1-3

by ,

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Apr 1st, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
This is the bundle of Books 1-3 of the Mating Games series that follows ten brothers in birth order as they pursue their mates. It also has bonus material. The prequel of Moon Hunters which is Catty Diva's new series that will begin when The Mating Games series concludes.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews