Dragon Defenders: The Complete Series (Dragon Shifter Alpha Male Romance)


3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 26th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
This AMAZING box set is available for FREE on Kindle Unlimited!!!


*A hot and suspenseful dragon shifter romance perfect for fans of Terry Bolryder and Sherrilyn Kenyon*

Once a serial trilogy, "Dragon Defenders" is now a complete collection.

This complete collection of "Dragon Defenders" series includes:

Pursuing Her Dragon: Dragon Defenders Book 1 (http://amzn.to/1OvgUxg)

Arousing Her Dragon: Dragon Defenders Book 2 (http://amzn.to/1SmrHQn)

Unleashing Her Dragon: Dragon Defenders Book 3 (http://amzn.to/1RKPfi8)

An ancient evil. An order of beings committed to protecting the world and humanity. A young woman coming into her own.


Gina Cortez is a promising young veterinary student with a tragic family history. Her family, still mourning the loss of her sister, only compounds Gina's sense of alienation and isolation. She feels like a boat, adrift on the sea without real direction or purpose – until the line between myth and reality is forever shattered for her.


She finds herself being stalked by a man that nobody else can see or hear. She sees winged creatures in the sky that she can't explain. She can never escape the prying hateful eyes of the old man and his creatures.


Gina fears that her already fragile psyche is bordering on cracking, sending her into a tailspin she fears she may never recover from.


As she celebrates the end of another semester of school with her friends, Gina is confronted by the minion of Malorio, an evil wizard bent on the destruction of the world and the enslavement of humanity.


She is beyond terrified and has nowhere to run.


Until she is saved by brothers Declan and Elias, part men, part dragon and members of an ancient order of shifters sworn to keep the peace in the world and protect humanity from all who would threaten it.


What follows changes Gina's perception of the world around her, challenges her belief in what is real and what are fairy tales, and makes her take a harder look at who – and what – she is.


WARNING: This book contains mature themes and language. Intended for 18+ readers only.

*Please be aware that this is a short romance read, not a full-length novel. Due to the bonus material inside the stated page length can be misleading as it includes the main book as well as the bonus collection.













Tags: Romance Short Taboo BDSM Pleasure Forbidden Stories Adult Discipline Submission Ménage Sport Valentine Dating Druid Stepbrother LGBT BBW Billionaire Romance, billionaire obsession bachelors baby unmasked brothers, Alpha male romance erotic billionaire omega lgbt, Adult sex books romance with sex adultery new age, Forbidden serie

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews