ROMANCE: Shared (Bad Boy Romance, Alpha Male Romance, Menage Romance) (Contemporary Stepbrother Threesome Romance Short Stories)

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 18th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
**BONUS!! ENJOY 80+ EXTRA HOT ROMANCE SHORT READS INSIDE!!**

*A hot taboo romance for fans of Sabrina Paige and Olivia Hawthorne*

Rose Theroux is a college student and part-time exotic dancer who should be loving life. Work is paying the bills, she is sexy and could have her choice of many men.

Things couldn’t be better except she has a problem. Make that two problems.

Ty and his twin brother Tab are members of the Jesters Outlaw Motorcycle Club. They live life hard and are the type of bad boys any woman would desire. Rose thinks they are both sexy and dangerous but they just happen to be her stepbrothers.

When Rose hears Ty has been hospitalized due to a beating, she rushes to his side. She can barely contain her feelings for him. She doesn’t want them living the lifestyle they have or dying from it.

She has always believed that their lives are in danger. And this time, she’s right. Someone wants them dead.

She needs them to be safe and desperately devises a plan that is so crazy it might just force them into quitting.

Or it could just get them all killed.

ENJOY FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED

WARNING: This book contains mature themes and language. Intended for 18+ readers only.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tags: Romance Short Taboo BDSM Pleasure Forbidden Stories Adult Discipline Submission Ménage Sport Valentine Dating Druid Stepbrother LGBT BBW Billionaire Romance, billionaire obsession bachelors baby unmasked brothers, Alpha male romance erotic billionaire omega lgbt, Adult sex books romance with sex adultery new age druid Celtic, Forbidden series fruit love romance pleasures billionaire, New Adult romance contemporary college paranormal with sex fantasy fiction, Short Stories Sport reads romance divorce gay military inspirational clean ghost vampire werewolf cowboy doctor highlander pirate politician viking beach gambling baby pregnancy second chance vacation wedding divorce office workplace amnesia new year christmas angel devil demon fbi police dark fun theft murder noir dog cat food craft hitman conspiracy financial london ireland scottish druid wales sweden denmark angels demons dragons elf shapeshifter aliens clones corporations pirates robots horror mystery thriller coming of age superhero sword magic invasion cyberpunk contact empire genes fleet troop exploration bisexual transgender gay lesbian time travel action adventure spy historical fantasy wizard warlock zombies spanish life application inspire papal christian historical jesus self help self-help catholic hebrew woman women haunted house metaphysical guru conduct of life death family man men mystic healing transformation ancient medieval renaissance aging politician love marriage religion, religious, spiritual travel, voyage military & war career, wedding short story highland MMF MFF FFM Love Triangle Ménage Threesome two guys one girl older man younger woman sports romance humor comedy

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews