Two Shades of Vampire

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 28th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
**BONUS!! ENJOY 80+ EXTRA HOT ROMANCE SHORT READS INSIDE!!**

*A hot and sexy vampire menage romance perfect for fans of Terry Bolryder and Milly Taiden*

Zach and his lover Mikol are the leaders in their town. After having banned a rival vampire clan to the outskirts, they knew it was time for a mate.

Chaiyan was enjoying her night at the club. The music was bumping and she was feeling great. She almost sensed Zach before she saw him and before she knew it they were on the dancefloor together.

Zach immediately knew Chaiyan was the one they needed. She knew what he was and embraced his gift. Mikol made his way to the club to and the three of them agreed to leave together.

Things are looking great until Fin, the leader of the banished clan, attacks them in the parking lot.

Chaiyan is the perfect pawn to bring the two vampire leaders down and Fin has no problem killing her in the process.

Will the three of them have a chance to be or will the battle rob them of the one thing they truly want?


ENJOY FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED.

WARNING: This book contains mature themes and language. Intended for 18+ readers only.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tags: Romance Short Taboo BDSM Pleasure Forbidden Stories Adult Discipline Submission Ménage Sport Valentine Dating Druid Stepbrother LGBT BBW Billionaire Romance, billionaire obsession bachelors baby unmasked brothers, Alpha male omega romance erotic billionaire omega lgbt, Adult sex books romance with sex adultery new age Celtic, Forbidden series fruit love romance pleasures billionaire, New Adult romance contemporary college paranormal with sex fantasy fiction, Short Stories Sport reads romance divorce gay military inspirational clean ghost vampire werewolf cowboy doctor highlander pirate politician viking beach gambling baby pregnancy second chance vacation wedding divorce office workplace amnesia new year christmas angel devil demon fbi police dark fun theft murder noir hitman conspiracy financial london ireland scottish druid wales sweden denmark angels demons dragons elf shapeshifter aliens invasion abduction space marine clones corporations pirates robots horror mystery thriller coming of age superhero sword magic invasion cyberpunk contact empire genes fleet troop exploration bisexual transgender gay lesbian time travel action adventure spy historical fantasy wizard warlock zombies woman women haunted house metaphysical guru conduct of life death family man men mystic healing transformation ancient medieval renaissance aging politician love marriage religion, religious, spiritual travel, voyage military & war career, wedding short story highland MMF MFF FFM Love Triangle Ménage Threesome two guys one girl older man younger woman sports romance humor comedy

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews