Rhythm of Three


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 28th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}

*A hot and sexy werewolf BBW romance perfect for fans of Terry Bolryder and Milly Taiden*

Jared and Meekel have lived in El Paso for centuries. They are leaders along with lovers but still desire a human female mate. Their pack and the humans have loved side by side for over fifty years without incident.

When the humans decide it is time to develop a Faction, the two wolves are fine with it. That is until they pass a law stating that humans and shifters are not to engage in relationships with each other.

Well, all that might change because the curvy Skyler has caught the eye of the alphas. Not wanting to go to war with the humans but unable to deny their urges they have a tough decision ahead of them.

Skyler is about to discover her town isn’t just run by a crooked sheriff but that the two hottest guys in town are part of something she never thought existed.


WARNING: This book contains mature themes and language. Intended for 18+ readers only.













Tags: Romance Short Taboo BDSM Pleasure Forbidden Stories Adult Discipline Submission Ménage Sport Valentine Dating Druid Stepbrother LGBT BBW Billionaire Romance, billionaire obsession bachelors baby unmasked brothers, Alpha male omega romance erotic billionaire omega lgbt, Adult sex books romance with sex adultery new age Celtic, Forbidden series fruit love romance pleasures billionaire, New Adult romance contemporary college paranormal with sex fantasy fiction, Short Stories Sport reads romance divorce gay military inspirational clean ghost vampire werewolf cowboy doctor highlander pirate politician viking beach gambling baby pregnancy second chance vacation wedding divorce office workplace amnesia new year christmas angel devil demon fbi police dark fun theft murder noir hitman conspiracy financial london ireland scottish druid wales sweden denmark angels demons dragons elf shapeshifter aliens invasion abduction space marine clones corporations pirates robots horror mystery thriller coming of age superhero sword magic invasion cyberpunk contact empire genes fleet troop exploration bisexual transgender gay lesbian time travel action adventure spy historical fantasy wizard warlock zombies woman women haunted house metaphysical guru conduct of life death family man men mystic healing transformation ancient medieval renaissance aging politician love marriage religion, religious, spiritual travel, voyage military & war career, wedding short story highland MMF MFF FFM Love Triangle Ménage Threesome two guys one girl older man younger woman sports romance humor comedy

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews