The Billionaire's Stranglehold Complete Series - An Alpha Billionaire Romance Novel

by

3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Apr 2nd, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
This is the Complete Series Bundle of the Romance Novel Series “The Billionaire's Stranglehold"

Daisy Clarke is naturally ambitious and has never been known to stray away from structure and routine. That is, until her senior year at Stonewall Academy, when she meets Miles von Weber, one of the most popular guys at school. Daisy never thought she would be interested in Miles, the obscenely rich son of a billionaire and the sole heir of a hotel and real estate empire. It's the perfect case of opposites attract – honor student Daisy with a penchant for journalism, and Miles, infamous for his fast-living, playboy reputation. But their passionate, whirlwind romance is challenged when a horrible scandal shakes the community.

11 years later, Daisy Clarke, 27, has become one of the best and most highly sought-after investigative reporters in the country. Miles, now 28, has taken over his father's business and has expanded the empire at a global level. With time, both have drifted apart, and are now taking charge of their own successful, but separate lives. But when new evidence surfaces from the tragic case from over a decade ago, characters from their past make their inexplicable reappearance. Though their paths have not crossed in years, Daisy finds herself uncontrollably drawn to Miles' mysterious charm and his relentless sex appeal. Little does Daisy know, Miles is hiding a dark secret of his own.

Daisy hates nothing more than drama. But because life is a cruel mistress, drama is waiting at every corner. From a problematic, misunderstood best friend; to an indecipherable misfit of a brother; to her rocky, fast-paced relationship with Miles – drama is inescapable. Who knows what's coming for Daisy next?

A hot and sexy alpha billionaire romance with HEA, perfect for fans of Hannah Ford, Cassie Cross, J.S. Scott, and Ellie Danes

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews

You'll also like:

Add topics to the book to find similar books