Connected Hearts, Vol. 2: An Alpha Billionaire Romance (The Matchmaker 2 Series)


4.50 · 2 ratings · Published: Apr 4th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
It shouldn’t have happened, but it did, and Natalie caught me. There was no denying what it looked liked to my long-time assistant and now I had to trust her not to blow things up with Harper and I. I needed to fix this. I was going to fix this, even if it meant losing my top client, the woman I was caught kissing.

Mason seems distant. He’s been secretive and I’m beginning to wonder how much Natalie has to do with Mason’s change of heart. She’s hot, she’s cold, but even more importantly, she’s out to get me.

Connected Hearts, The Series.

Harper Browning has it all, but it didn’t come without struggles. She’s put it all behind her and turned over a new leaf with her extremely romantic, good-looking and billionaire matchmaker boss, Mason Asher, but not to the liking of his personal assistant and right-hand girl.

Mason Asher is known for his ability to find a match for anyone, including the hundreds of wealthy clients that pay him handsomely for his services. But when he makes a promise to Harper’s best friend, Avery Gains, he’s taken on more than he can handle and now risks not only losing his business, but Harper’s love too.

Connected Hearts is the follow-up series to It Takes Two and can be read as a stand-alone series or you can following along from the start by downloading the complete series.

*** Connected Hearts is a steamy romance ideal for fans of J.S. Scott, Katy Evans, Lauren Blakely and MS Parker.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews