Forever Rockers (The Rocker #12)

by Terri Anne Browning

4.50 · 14 ratings · Published: Apr 12th, 2016  | 

Forever Rockers by Terri Anne Browning
My Happily Ever After was turning into a living nightmare…

All I wanted was Harper’s happiness and I would move the world to give her anything she ever wanted. We’ve searched for answers, talked about our options, and finally—FINALLY—found hope.

Yet, just when things seemed to be perfect, it all came crashing down around us all. The one person I’ve always counted on to hold us together—to hold me together—was lost in her own nightmares and I felt like I was losing everything.


I wasn’t going to lose the woman I loved. I would hold onto her until the last breath left my body. It was my mistakes that were hurting us and I would be the one to fix it. I wouldn’t let my past ruin my forever with Harper.

The Rocker...Series Reading Order
The Rocker Who Holds Me (Emmie)
The Rocker Who Savors Me (Jesse & Layla)
The Rocker Who Needs Me (Drake & Lana)
The Rocker Who Loves Me (Shane & Harper)
The Rocker Who Holds Her (Nik & Emmie)
The Rockers' Babies
The Rocker Who Wants Me (Axton & Dallas)
The Rocker Who Cherishes Me (Wroth & Marissa)
The Rocker Who Shatters Me (Devlin & Natalie)
The Rocker Who Hates Me (Liam & Gabriella)
The Rocker Who Betrays Me (Zander & Annabelle)

'Forever Rockers' is tagged as:

  • new adult 5
  • contemporary 5
  • rockstars 5
  • pregnancy 2
  • alpha male 2
  • Add topics
Sponsored links

Forever Rockers by Terri Anne Browning