Days Of Pleasure - Complete Series


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Apr 3rd, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Here, presented in one collection are the four stories that comprise the Days Of Pleasure - Complete Series by Lucia Jordan, written in her signature style of high passion, emotion and great romance.

Imagine a place where all your secret fantasies could be come a reality. A place of mystery, exclusivity and fulfillment.

A place that focuses on you, and only you. .

When Danielle, a corporate banker with a boring life and a history of failed relationships calls she speaks with the owner, who goes only by Sir. Sir convinces her to go on at least one date, telling her that there’s no reason to deny herself what she wants and what she needs. Danielle agrees to give it a try, and the instructions she’s given for her first are simple. When the night comes, Danielle waits on her veranda at the designated time wearing a dress, no panties, and a blindfold—just as she was instructed. Soon a chauffeur arrives, and Danielle, for the first time in her life starts to live a dream that is fast becoming a reality.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews