Bittersweet Chronicles: Pax (Bittersweet Chronicles, Complete)


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 14th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
From the world of Lush comes a new generation of hot men, sassy women, and suspense that will have you holding your breath.

When the son of a rock and roll legend meets the daughter of a compulsive gambler, Bittersweet will never be the same. Pax Clark is rock and roll royalty, trying to make it in music without his family's help. He's run all the way from Portland to Alabama to be his own man.

Carly Nelsen is an orphan whose father left her with a debt she can never repay. She dreams of the day she can be a normal college freshman, but when her cousin and his sexy friend Pax step in to help her, they're all pulled further into a world of fear, extortion and danger. Can love, luck, and a little bit of Lush save them all?

Author's note: This story was originally released in a serial format in six parts. This full-length novel contains all six parts plus NEW material that ups the heat factor of the romance. Happy Reading! --Selena.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews

Find romance books by your favourite content tropes and topics: