4.00 · 2 ratings · Published: Apr 6th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
With a father who owns half the state, and a mother who's legacy is being the all-time sorority queen on Campus, Valentine Scott has a lot to live up to. She's far more interested in sports and hanging out with her friends than the designed path her controlling parents have her on. If only she could be more like her older sister, Allison. The good child.

Tate Philips comes from the wrong side of the tracks, but has within him a heart of gold. An adopted orphan, he's learned to make due with the little that his single mom has provided, and has stepped up to be the man of this house, providing and protecting her. He worked to juggle work, school and family life, as he wasn't handed a silver spoon like the rich kids on campus, nor would he accepted it if it ever came his way.

With his attention spread far and wide, the last thing he needs is the attention of a rich girl with a legacy that everyone is all too aware of. He doesn't fit into her world at all, but then again, neither does she.

* This sexy steamy holiday bad boy romance is perfect for fans of Joanna Blake, Devon Hartford, Sabrina Paige, Winter Renshaw, Vanessa Waltz and Dani Wyatt *

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews