Anything But Innocent: A Desperate and Daring Novel


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Feb 12th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Book 4 of the Desperate and Daring Series

Never give up…

Lucy is used to getting everything she wants, but for the first time, the one thing she wants above all else, is the love of the Earl of Winchester. But, he refuses to see her as anything more than an over privileged innocent girl.

Never surrender…

She is bored, she is beautiful, and she is determined to ruin herself. It wouldn’t be with him. He may want her, but he did not intend to have her. She had everyone wrapped around her finger, except him. He must show her that there can be nothing between them. That he is the wrong man for her in every way.
But the closer he gets—the harder he pushes her away—the deeper he falls under her spell.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews