ROMANCE: Endowed (Bad Boy Alpha Male Stepbrother BBW Romance) (New Adult Contemporary Stepbrother Billionaire Romance)

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 17th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
**BONUS!! ENJOY 80+ EXTRA HOT ROMANCE SHORT READS INSIDE!!**

*A hot taboo romance for fans of Sabrina Paige and Olivia Hawthorne*

Emma Dare is living a nightmare. Her vindictive mother, Lydia, has just divorced her step-father and didn’t get enough money.

Now she is hell bent on revenge and sees the perfect opportunity to manipulate Emma into doing her bidding.

Emma has always secretly loved her step-brother Roman, but new it was taboo to pursue her passion. Not that her selfish mother would have ever noticed how she truly felt and now she wants Emma to use Roman.

Emma is torn between pleasing her mother and fulfilling her darkest fantasy with Roman. 

Will she follow her mother’s orders and eventually break his heart? 

Or will she learn what true passion is and finally break free from her manipulative mother?

ENJOY FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED

WARNING: This book contains mature themes and language. Intended for 18+ readers only.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tags: Romance Short Taboo BDSM Pleasure Forbidden Stories Adult Discipline Submission Ménage Sport Valentine Dating Druid Stepbrother LGBT BBW Billionaire Romance, billionaire obsession bachelors baby unmasked brothers, Alpha male romance erotic billionaire omega lgbt, Adult sex books romance with sex adultery new age druid Celtic, Forbidden series fruit love romance pleasures billionaire, New Adult romance contemporary college paranormal with sex fantasy fiction, Short Stories Sport reads romance divorce gay military inspirational clean ghost vampire werewolf cowboy doctor highlander pirate politician viking beach gambling baby pregnancy second chance vacation wedding divorce office workplace amnesia new year christmas angel devil demon fbi police dark fun theft murder noir dog cat food craft hitman conspiracy financial london ireland scottish druid wales sweden denmark angels demons dragons elf shapeshifter aliens clones corporations pirates robots horror mystery thriller coming of age superhero sword magic invasion cyberpunk contact empire genes fleet troop exploration bisexual transgender gay lesbian time travel action adventure spy historical fantasy wizard warlock zombies spanish life application inspire papal christian historical jesus self help self-help catholic hebrew woman women haunted house metaphysical guru conduct of life death family man men mystic healing transformation ancient medieval renaissance aging politician love marriage religion, religious, spiritual travel, voyage military & war career, wedding short story highland MMF MFF FFM Love Triangle Ménage Threesome two guys one girl older man younger woman sports romance humor comedy

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews