A Working Arrangement

by

3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Apr 6th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
A BWWM Billionaire Romance ... For readers who love Interracial Romance, Kimani, and Multicultural Romance...

Norah Tompkins was sick of the rat race in the corporate world so she dropped out to start a very lucrative career as a fashion and style guru. With more than a million followers, Norah gets a chance to work with luxury goods powerhouse, HOLLINGSWORTH. When she comes face to face with the raven haired heir to the HOLLINGSWORTH throne, her world is turned upside down in a way she never expected.

Dax Hollingsworth needed the launch of the new HOLLINGSWORTH line of products to go off without a hitch if he wanted to become CEO when his father retired. Instead of the traditional marketing route, his father suggests a YouTube star with a large following, much to his disgust. But when he catches sight of the honey brown beauty, Dax knows he has more to worry about than his marketing campaign.

When Norah decides to use Dax as a model in her videos, ignoring the chemistry between them becomes an impossible task. But when Norah overhears what Dax really thinks of her, will she be able to forgive and give her heart to the sexy man in the expensive suit?

Note: This book contains spicy love scenes and colorful language. A sweet & sexy full story stand alone, with no cliffhangers, and a happily ever after!




Tags: bwwm, interracial romance bwwm, african american, multicultural romance, contemporary romance, romantic comedy

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews