Unbreakable: Heart of Stone Series #7

by K.M. Scott

4.00 · 3 ratings · Published: Apr 13th, 2016  | 

Unbreakable: Heart of Stone Series #7 by K.M. Scott
The final book in the Heart of Stone series by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author K.M. Scott!

For Gage, the past never goes away. All he's done to protect Jordan doesn't erase the failure he can't forget. But he'll have to find a way to overcome those demons that still haunt him to be the man she needs him to be or risk losing her forever.

The only thing Jordan knows to be true is Gage loves her. She doesn't know why Hailey wants her dead or why a billionaire wants to help her kill her, but together with the man she loves, they'll work to unravel the mystery behind Hailey's plan.

But will it be in time, or will she lose him again, this time for good?

Look for all the Heart of Stone series books!
Crash Into Me (Heart of Stone #1)
Fall Into Me (Heart of Stone #2)
Give In To Me (Heart of Stone #3)
Ever After (Heart of Stone #4)
A Heart of Christmas (Heart of Stone #5)
Unforgettable (Heart of Stone #6)
Unbreakable (Heart of Stone #7)

And look for other K.M. Scott books, including the Club X Series, SILK Series, and her paranormal and historical romance books under her Gabrielle Bisset name, the Sons of Navarus series, the Destined Ones Duology, and the Victorian Erotic Romance series. Check them out to find your next great read!

'Unbreakable: Heart of Stone Series #7' is tagged as:

  • suspense 5
  • contemporary 5
  • Add topics
Sponsored links

Unbreakable: Heart of Stone Series #7 by K.M. Scott