Jan Coffey Suspense Collection: Three Complete Novel Box Set: Trust Me Once, Twice Burned, Fourth Victim


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Mar 12th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Three Complete Novels of Romantic Suspense...

Trust Me Once
After traveling abroad, a young woman returns home to find she has been murdered. But where, amid the wealth and glitter of Newport, can she find someone to trust.

Twice Burned
A woman returns to a place of scandal and death to save her brother.
A small town's simmering secrets are about to ignite in a blaze of suspicion and deadly retribution.

Fourth Victim
​Two decades ago, the mass suicide of the members of a New Mexico cult shocked the nation. Miraculously, four people – one adult and three children – managed to get away safely. But now, it appears that none of them will escape the tragedy that took so many innocent lives.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews

Find romance books by your favourite content tropes and topics: