Allied With The Alien (The Euthenian Battle #4)

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Apr 11th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
A Sci-Fi (Science Fiction) Alien Romance
**Get This Book FREE With Kindle Unlimited!!**

Introducing Allied With The Alien, book four and the last one in the hot and sexy new The Euthenian Battle series by Ashley L. Hunt...



Kerr , the Alpha male , the Prince of The Euthenian Nebula , is a man with a mission to unite Earth and his planet.
Kataline , a strong and well-educated young woman and the first of the genetically modified females to be awarded to an alien.

She’s not happy with her predetermined fate.

He thinks it will be easy to handle her.

Something changes when they see each other…

But …

Some promises are meant to be broken…

Some others have different plans for the young couple, other than mating…

An uprising stage at The Euthenian Nebula, while the Royal family and their guards are away on Earth!

-“Take her to the holding chamber.”

- “No!”

Is it really Kataline’s fault? Is she just a pawn in all this? What will happen between the Prince and his new Princess?

*A hot and sexy Sci-Fi Alien romance, perfect for fans of A.G. Riddle, Ruby Dixon and Calista Skye *

Note: This book contains some strong language. We felt it was important for the censorship theme of the novel. If such words offend you, you might not enjoy this book.


Information: This is the 4th and the last of four books in the "The Euthenian Battle Series". Be sure to join the email list to never miss a new release and get an exclusive FREE book that isn't published anywhere:

theuprising.instapage.com

(Just copy and paste the link into your browser)

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews

Find romance books by your favourite content tropes and topics: