Deep Love: An Alpha Billionaire Romance (Love #3)

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Apr 11th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
To get 4 Billionaire Romance Books FREE, copy and paste this link into your browser: http://amazingromancebooks.com/billio...

Buy The books in the Love Series today and get ready to hold on tight as these stories
twist and turn and take the reader on a ride they’ll not soon forget.

Being in love with Clyde the billionaire is awesome. How could it not be?
Clyde is getting pressure from his family to get married, so it makes complete
sense that he can’t wait to nail her down to become his wife.

It’s so romantic

Lyla falls deeply in love with Clyde after he takes them to a sexcapade.

She is determined to work out with her ex issue. What started as a no strings attached
kind of relationship, has become so intense.

She is ready to work with her ex only to find out that he stole the ring.
Will she say Yes to Clyde’s proposal?

Get Your Copy Of This New Alpha Billionaire Romance NOW!

* This is a hot and steamy billionaire romance series, ideal for fans of Sarah J. Brooks,
Ellie Danes, J.S. Scott, Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, and Kelly Favor**

Get This Book FREE With Kindle Unlimited!
Scroll up the page and downlaod this billionaire romance today!

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews

Find romance books by your favourite content tropes and topics: