Scars

by Kathryn Thomas


3.50 · 8 ratings · Published: May 16th, 2016  | 

Scars by Kathryn Thomas
SHE WAS OUT OF SECOND CHANCES BEFORE SHE MET ME
MATTHEW
In my world, there are no f*** ups, no second chances.
But that was before Holly.

Innocent doesn’t even begin to describe her. But those big eyes of hers are hiding something—something dark. Something she’s afraid of.

Pulling her into my bed was the easy part. But nothing could’ve prepared me for what followed

Because once wasn’t enough. Once will never be enough.
Not until I put a ring on her finger. A baby in her belly.
And make her mine—now and always.

HOLLY
I was trapped. My only way out was to run.
Then the road ended, and I ran into him.

He was everything I was supposed to stay away from. But there’s no denying the connection between us--a connection as frightening as it is alluring.

It was a mistake, but I can’t turn back now. Because he won’t stop.
Not until he makes me his.

SCARS is a full-length, standalone romance novel with steamy hot sex, strong language, a happily ever after ending and NO CLIFFHANGERS. Contains dark and disturbing themes, and over the top sexiness that may be uncomfortable for some readers. Perfect for fans of Sam Crescent, Jenika Snow, L Wilder, Sabrina Paige, Lauren Landish, Vanessa Waltz, Jordan Marie and Nicole Snow

Sponsored links

'Scars' is tagged as:

  • military 6
  • contemporary 6
  • christian 4
  • virgin heroine 1
  • new adult 1
  • insta-love 1
  • Add topics


Scars by Kathryn Thomas