Elizabet (The Highland Brides #4)

by Tanya Anne Crosby, Alaina Christine Crosby

4.00 · 8 ratings · Published: Aug 16th, 2016  | 

Elizabet by Tanya Anne Crosby, Alaina Christine Crosby
"Elizabet" is the SWEET/CLEAN edition of "Lion Heart" by Tanya Anne Crosby -- a New York Times bestselling author and her daughter

The illegitimate daughter of a penniless English baron, Elizabet is determined to win her freedom at all costs... until treachery thrusts her into the arms of a proud Scotsman.

Bound to protect her, despite that holding her could mean the death of a fragile peace between the clans, Broc of the McKinnons, soon realizes that the fiery vixen he holds captive could pose an even greater risk to his heart.

For readers who prefer romance without strong language or sex. This is a clean read book.

Book Four of Tanya Anne and Alaina Christine Crosby's Sweet Scottish Brides series  A full-length novel  PG-rated: Kisses only, no love scenes!  Contains new scenes  Humorous historical romance  CONNECTING BOOKS, HIGHLAND SWEETHEARTS
While Elizabet can be read as a stand-alone novel, many readers enjoy reading it as part of a series. The following titles will be coming soon!
Page  Meghan  Seana  Catrìona

Sponsored links

'Elizabet' is tagged as:

  • christian 5
  • highlander 5
  • historical 5
  • medieval 5
  • Add topics

Elizabet by Tanya Anne Crosby, Alaina Christine Crosby