Originals Ride: Hellions Motorcycle Club (The Hellions Ride #8)

Chelsea Camaron

Rated: 4.60 of 5 stars
4.60 ·
[?] · 10 ratings · Published: 27 Jun 2016

Originals Ride: Hellions Motorcycle Club by Chelsea Camaron
Four men, four families, four originals, one club.
Go back to where it all began so long ago for Roundman, Danza, Frisco, and the late Rocky Fowler. A life choice, a road less traveled, all coming together in the name of brotherhood.
Some found love, some faced loss, and others learned real loyalty. This is the story before the chaos. This is how the originals ride.

*This is a full length novel. Each book in the Hellions Ride series can be read as a stand-alone story with NO cliffhanger endings. Contains adult language, situations, and violence not recommended for readers under the age of 18.
This is not an exact depiction of life in a motorcycle club but rather a work of fiction meant to entertain.

Series reading order is
One Ride
Forever Ride
Merciless Ride
Eternal Ride
Innocent Ride
Simple Ride
Heated Ride
*Ride With Me (Hellions MC and Ravage MC Duel) - Bonus story
Originals Ride (coming June 2016)
Final Ride (coming late 2016)
Sponsored links

Tagged as:

romance tags


My review

Community reviews