The Duke's Adventures: A 6-Book Regency Romance Box Set (The Duke's Adventures)


4.00 · 1 votes · Published: Aug 1st, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Special price through this weekend! Always free with Kindle Unlimited!

This blockbuster box set features six Regency romance novellas -- each one full of romantic intrigue and adventure featuring a series of dashing Dukes. If you're looking for sweet, clean Regency romance, download the box set today and get in on the fun!

Here's a list of the books in the box set with a quick peek at each plot:

The Dilemma of the Duke's Pregnant Governess -- A governess who has fallen from grace must turn to a grieving Duke to save her from ruin.

The Dashing Duke Makes HIs Selection -- A tragic accident creates an opportunity for a young beauty to win the heart of a powerful Duke.

The Rakish Duke Gets His Comeuppance -- A portrait artist get a romantic surprise when her paintings attract the attention of a handsome, libidinous Duke.

The Governess Saves the Desperate Duke -- A lowly but comely governess becomes an unlikely rescuer when the Duke she loves is injured while out on a royal hunt.

The Coquette Captures the Duke's Heart -- A disastrous ending to a royal ball opens the door for a flirtatious coquette to attract the attention of an elegant and suddenly eligible Duke.

The Duke Deals with Scandalous Gossip -- A romance takes an unlikely turn when a randy Duke learns that the lady who finally wins his heart has secretly been writing a gossip column about his scandalous adventures.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews