Dark Desire Series: 4 Book Set


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 15th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
The complete set of four books of the Dark Desire series. Unveiling Facade, Facade's Retribution, Facade's Surrender and Facade's Salvation.

Beginning with Jocelyn's first adventure into the world of dark BDSM and through her internal struggles in dealing with a past love, betrayal and the rich discovery of her personal needs as a woman of darkness.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews