The Man I Desire (The Man I Need trilogy #2)

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 9th, 2017 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades, The Man I Desire is part two in the sensational new trilogy from one of the hottest new authors of erotic fiction, Loretta Steel.

This book can be read as part of the trilogy or as a standalone.

'A thrill-ride with a romantic plot'

'Truly satisfying. Filled with suspense'

Ezra: Having decided to sell her London flat to live with Blake, a series of unfortunate events force her to question whether she's done the right thing. Blake is intent on earning her trust, but she's not ready for commitment. When he declares his love for her she is about ready to do as she always does when challenged and run.

Realising Ezra is missing a chance discovery leads Blake to question whether she really is the woman he thought she was. Assuming she's fled he doesn't suspect that Ezra's disappearance may have been caused by something more sinister, but Tyler is still out there, somewhere . . .

Will Ezra's lies catch up with her before she has the chance to acknowledge her true desire?

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews