Scifi Romance: Tessa On The Edge (Sci-fi Fantasy Warrior Alpha Male Romance Short Stories #1)

by

2.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 4th, 2017 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Young, beautiful Tessa Sealand goes into space to find adventure. As a stowaway in a space carrier she is apprehended as soon as she reaches Station One, on the farthest Edge of human known space. She is arrested and put into the brig. From there things can only go up.

Released from the brig and working at a lowly perfume stall, she becomes embroiled in an altercation that threatens the security of Station One, and could have intergalactic repercussions! When it starts looking like dangerous terrorists are trying to kill her she has the bad timing to fall in love with not one, but two aliens!

She had not been looking for love, but cannot help how she feels. As the danger deepens and her relationship with the two aliens deepens, she begins to wonder whether she will live to explore the new reaches of her heart. Well, Tessa has always believed that space is filled with possibilities. She now has possibilities!


No cliffhanger and a guaranteed HEA. This is a full-length standalone hot and steamy alien menage romance filled with mature contents and flaming HOT love scenes, intended for 18+ eyes only!

This book is ideal for fans of Delores Diamond, Celia Kyle, Ruby Dixon and Anna Carven!

For a limited time, includes 7 free bonus full-length box sets and novels for your reading pleasure and entertainment.

Want to hear about my new releases? Join our Readers’ Club here (enter this url into your browser): http://bit.ly/2a9ZNbQ

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews