Rebel Unveiled: Aspen Valley Wolf Pack


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 11th, 2017 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
From the co-author of the bestselling Caedmon Wolves series comes a brand new wolf shifter paranormal romance set in the world of Aspen Valley. Rebel Unveiled is Raoulf’s story.

They say one way to a man’s heart is through his stomach, but personal chef Nina Moore won’t realize how true that is until the handsome tattooed stranger who helped her out of a bind returns to her home night after night to taste test her best creations. She’s fully aware that he’s different, but there’s more to both sides of him than meets the eye. He’s scarred, dangerous, and sexy. Innocent attraction becomes full blown lust that neither of them can deny. When she finds out about his ulterior motives, she has to decide whether to trust him or send him on his way. He’s the only one that can help her quickly rectify the mess that led him to her in the first place. But how can she rely on her own judgment when all she wants to do is drag him from the dining room chair where she feeds him and onto the bed to have her way with?

Wolf shifter Raoulf Justice is a legendary bounty hunter and a purebred rebel. Those two personas don’t always mix, especially when it comes to following protocol. When he accepts a case that leads him straight to the doorstep of a woman who could possibly be his mate, he doesn’t hesitate when he makes the decision to guard her with his life. A woman he never knew existed could be his bounty as well as the suspect who his client is so hellbent on locating. His success rate is what makes him the most sought after bounty hunter in the country, but this time he’ll fail his mission. He won’t turn in the sexy chef who feeds his soul and quenches every hunger within him…he’ll keep her for himself. After all, no one should ever deny a man his favorite meal.

Publisher’s note: Rebel Unveiled is a novella and can be read as a stand-alone. The story is set in the world of Aspen Valley. The current complete listing of titles is as follows:

Wolf Unbound
Outlaw Unleashed
Rebel Unveiled
Omega Unmasked

Subplots run parallel in each book, but the installments don't have to be read in any particular order.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews