Scifi Romance: Tessa On The Edge (Fantasy Bad Boy Alpha Male Virgin Romance Short Stories #0)

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 4th, 2017 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Eliana Russet lives an ordinary life with an ordinary job and an ordinary best friend. But her whole world is twisted upside down when she finds out that she’s pregnant…which is virtually impossible considering she’s been celibate for the last six months. Zander Olgarian, an impossibly attractive man, reveals himself as the father of her child and Eliana’s world comes crashing down.

Not only is Zander her child’s father, but he is also an alien prince, sent down to Earth to create his heir. Eliana has to fight through secret government groups trying to hunt her, loud-mouthed best friends, and hot-headed women on her quest to protect her child and figure out exactly what she’s gotten herself into.

With every new turn, she doesn’t know who to trust. She’s becoming lost in a world unknown to her and she’s struggling to keep a hold on her sanity. But she’s a fighter, and she’ll be damned if she lets anyone hurt her baby.


No cliffhanger and a guaranteed HEA. This is a full-length standalone hot and steamy alien romance filled with mature contents and flaming HOT love scenes, intended for 18+ eyes only!

This book is ideal for fans of Delores Diamond, Celia Kyle, Ruby Dixon and Anna Carven!

For a limited time, includes 7 free bonus full-length box sets and novels for your reading pleasure and entertainment.

Want to hear about my new releases? Join our Readers’ Club here (enter this url into your browser): http://bit.ly/2a9ZNbQ

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews