MAIL ORDER BRIDE: Holly Heston's Mail Order Bride Agency Boxed Set: Clean Western Historical Romance Complete Series


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 6th, 2017 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
A sweet, clean, historical western Mail Order Brides series - Holly Heston’s Mail Order Bride Service! You’ll meet Holly as she takes great joy in hand picking the ‘perfect’ husband for each special mail order bride! Join along on the journey with each bride as she steps into her new destiny, faces times of trial as well as joy, and her need to trust God.

BOOK 1 - Lilly's Challenge
In this first book of the series, Holly happens to run into Lilly, a young and scared pregnant woman who has just been booted out of her home because she chose not to ‘take care of the problem’. Holly, of course, offers her the most obvious solution. But even though Lilly was not at fault, she’s afraid to disclose that fact to her prospective husband that she’s with child. Once she arrives it is her intention to tell him the truth, but there are always interruptions. Find out how the truth finally comes out, and what takes place between the two from there!

BOOK 2 - Gwen & Kit's Journey
In this second book of the series, you’ll met Gwen and her three-year-old daughter. She finds herself in a predicament she most definitely doesn’t want to be in. She meets Holly, who of course, has a wonderful solution. Her new husband, Porter, soon falls in love with both Gwen and Kit but Porter soon realizes that the terrible secret he has been hiding MUST be shared with Gwen. He cannot hide it any longer. Will Porter now lose the new family he has come to love and adore once the truth is exposed?

BOOK 3 - Aletha's Surprise Destiny
In this third book of the series, you’ll met Aletha. Trying to escape her brutal father, she meets Holly who of course provides the answer for her dilemma. Before she knows it, she’s on a train headed for Nevada. She meets her shy and withdrawn husband who really wants nothing to do with her. But there’s a reason he’s withdrawn and it has to do with his childhood… AND hers. Find out how the two were divinely brought together to find healing for their hearts.

BOOK 4: Belinda's Divine Encounter
In this final book of the series, you’ll met Belinda and her 5 year old twins, Curtis and Cassie. Her husband has died unexpectedly, and now must leave her in-law’s house. After an arranged visit with Holly, she trusts Holly’s guidance and now finds herself on a train with her children to Nebraska…only to be completely shocked at who her husband to be is. The man she is to meet is just as shocked. How could this be? She’s traveled too far with her children to turn back now, and decides to face the destiny before her. Find out what happens as she and Grant try to work through this situation…

***Always FREE with KINDLE UNLIMITED!***

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews