Billionaire Bride's Proposal

by Amanda Horton


2.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 8th, 2017  | 

Billionaire Bride's Proposal by Amanda Horton
**Somewhere along the way ambition gave way to romance and love became her calling..**

Roxanne's childhood dream had been to have her own sports magazine and to spend her days interviewing sports stars. She has achieved her dream, but a cut throat industry and Roxanne's rough attitude means that her magazine Shredded is about to fall apart soon. She is stuck, broke and desperately needs a way to save her dream from going bust.

Baseball star Paul James has had a few sleepless nights since his ex-wife falsely accuses him of violence. Once the face on billboards around the world, he now risks losing everything. When Roxanne gets a wind of this, she approaches Paul with a proposal that would clean up his image and revive her magazine - it's a marriage of convenience and Paul agrees to it.

An exclusive interview with the baseball star leads to Roxanne's magazine taking off again, but somewhere along the way their deal turns into a red hot romance. Roxanne is in love and wants a marriage, but for Paul, a serious relationship is not on the cards. With their contract due to expire soon, can Roxanne turn their temporary fling into a permanent romance?

Billionaire Bride's Proposal is a Billionaire Marriage Of Convenience romance story by Amanda Horton. It's a guaranteed HEA with amazing characters and a story line that will take you on an exhilarating emotional journey. The book comes with 3 bonus Billionaire romance short stories from Amanda Horton Publishing. Buy Billionaire Bride's Proposal now to enjoy these stories on your Kindle.





This is a hot and steamy romance, perfect for fans of J.S. Scott, Lauren Blakely, Sylvia Day and Hannah Ford


'Billionaire Bride's Proposal' is tagged as:

  • sports 5
  • new adult 5
  • multicultural 5
  • contemporary 5
  • Add topics
Sponsored links


Billionaire Bride's Proposal by Amanda Horton