Billionaire's Secret Baby - Complete Series (An Alpha Billionaire Office Romance Love Story)

by

4.00 · 2 ratings · Published: Jan 11th, 2017 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Get the entire Billionaire's Secret Baby romance series for a limited time...

Sometimes, it takes a second glance to realize how special someone is.

That is certainly the case for Caleb and Lindsay. When he hired her on as a junior accountant for his company, she seemed like a shy, mousy thing—a far cry from the women he usually bedded. But then one day—after accidentally hitting her with trash he tried to toss in the bin—he saw another side of her. A woman who was confident, bold, even fiery.

Still, it wasn’t love at second sight. But lust? Definitely.

He urged her to come to the office happy hour he was hosting at a local bar, and despite her reservations, she agreed. Drinking and dancing followed. One thing led to another, and, well… you can fill in the blanks.

As one would expected when the boss and his employee have an affair, things get complicated, but not in the ways one might expect. Is this a relationship that can survive being tested by fire? Or will it melt away in the heat?

** This hot, steamy and sexy alpha billionaire romance is ideal for fans of J.S. Scott, M.S. Parker, Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, Ellie Danes and Kelly Favor **

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews