Billionaire Cowboy: The Complete Series Box Set (A Small Town Alpha Billionaire Romance)

by

4.00 · 2 ratings · Published: Jan 10th, 2017 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Limited time price...

Both Roy and June have called Florence home their entire lives, but despite sharing the same small town, the two have never crossed paths. With a ten year age difference, it makes sense. But now, June is a reporter trying to make a name for herself, and Roy is a billionaire that has proven to be an elusive interview.

How can a young reporter make her career? By landing a big fish, and in Florence, Roy is a very big fish. But while she is daydreaming about convincing him to allow her an interview, she ends up in an accident—with Roy.

The attraction is instant and mutual. She quickly becomes convinced she simply cannot ask for the interview, but to her surprise, he offers it. As they both learn more about each other, feelings and attraction deepen. And soon, they find themselves facing trials and tribulations neither of them could have expected.

Can they overcome them?

*This sexy bad boy alpha male billionaire romance is perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, Deborah Bladon, Kendall Ryan, Lauren Blakely, and J.S. Scott*

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews