MONTANA COWBOY: Western Romance BBW

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 11th, 2017 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Packed with many bonus books inside for a limited time
When blue eyed, former movie star, Jason Walker returns to Montana, it is to take over his father’s ranch which he has inherited. That the ranch is in dire financial trouble is a problem compounded by the fact that the only solution is to partner up with Tamasin Fleming, the big, beautiful, dusky daughter of his father’s close friend. However, sparks fly when Jason meets Tamasin, and the partnership is no longer an option…until Jason and Tamasin realize that the dislike they show for each other actually veils a passion that they discover as their paths draw closer and finally merge into one.
Kindle Unlimited Readers read for FREE!
Fans of Belle Fiffer and Indiana Wake will love this book.
Some of the bonus books are intended for a mature audience only. 18+

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews