Brotherhood of District 23 Complete Series


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 18th, 2017 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
The Brotherhood of District 23 Complete Series

Read bonus chapters, character interviews and exclusive content with the complete Brotherhood of District 23 series. All books can be read as standalones.

Fired Up – Book 1
The second chance romance of Brian & Jo with a twist

Fully Involved – Book 2
Matt & Isabel’s connection sizzles in this steamy book

Controlled Burn – Book 3
Jax & Vivian fight the darkness to find true love

Bonus Chapters catch you up on what Brian, Matt and Jax have been up to, and will reveal how Scott Walker leaves the fire department to further his career as an arson investigator in District 23.

Character interviews with your favorite heroes

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews