ROMANCE: An Alpha Billionaire Romance: Boss of Me (Billionaire Romance Series #3)

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 9th, 2017 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
**KINDLE UNLIMITED MEMBERS READ FOR FREE!**

Introducing book three of Boss of Me, a hot and sexy 5 part series by romance author Shauna Lexington…

When twenty-one-year-old Melissa Anderson’s new temp job places her in the office of billionaire attorney Liam Carter, she immediately finds herself smitten by her sexy, seductive, mysterious new boss. Her intrigue to learn more about him quickly leads to an obsession that grows worse when she finds a pair of handcuffs in the drawer of his desk. After intentionally getting caught with the cuffs, their office flirting turns to more as Liam’s dark desires come to the surface.

When the starry eyed temp submits to her powerful, dominant boss, he is determined to introduce her to his true desires…an unexpected punishment.

However, when circumstances conspire to get in the way, Melissa’s three week assignment begins to wind down and she is left consumed by the thought of being out of Liam Carters life forever.

After a special invitation from Liam leads to a steamy evening of temptation, pleasure, and adrenaline pumping pain, things abruptly take a dramatic turn for the worse.

Melissa is suddenly exposed to Liam’s biggest secret, leaving the love-struck employee questioning whether there is really any hope for them to one day be together.

*A hot and sexy alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, J.S. Scott, Kelly Favour, Hannah Ford, and E L James*

** Packed with bonuses such as 20+ FREE short stories for a limited time + character profiles. **

WARNING : This book contains mature themes and language. Intended for 18+ readers only.

Tags: alpha billionaire romance series, office romance, alpha male romance, modern contemporary romance, hot steamy romance, bbw romance, fun sexy mature young adult short stories, new adult collections & anthologies, older man younger woman romance

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews