New Year's Resolutions (Romance Renovations)

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 20th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
A Romance Renovations novelette. Sign up for my newsletter at http://www.mariahoagland.com/free-boo... and receive a complimentary copy of this story!

Visiting Maui for a holiday wedding that never happens, Grae Beckett and Tate McKenzie find the unexpected--each other. Fiercely independent, Grae vows doesn’t need anyone, but somewhere along the way, she stops being Tate’s job and even starts depending on him.

Part of the Romance Renovations series, "New Year's Resolutions" is a sweet holiday novelette that can be read as a stand-alone. Readers who love HGTV and Hallmark movies will love this sweet romance. Other holidays in this series include "Home for the Holidays" for Christmas, and "Kayaks & Kisses" for Thanksgiving, and The {Re}Model Marriage for every day.

Bonus features include award winning short story "Diagnosis & Treatment" and poem "Problems of Supremacy."

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews