From North to South: Mail Order Bride Sweet Clean Romance

by Riley Moreno


3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 12th, 2017  | 

From North to South: Mail Order Bride Sweet Clean Romance by Riley Moreno
Packed with many bonus books inside for a limited time
Blurb:
Sophia: When I saw the photograph, and the chance to become a bride to the strapping, handsome man in the photograph, I jumped at it and never looked back. Above all else it was a chance to travel the country, cutting across from North to South, and to see for myself, the post-civil war reconstruction in full swing. But there was also the slim chance of falling in love, a chance I was willing to take.
Rory: Rejected, almost defeated, I found myself hanging unto hope by the skin of my teeth. The farm was in trouble. But salvation came upon a carriage, as delicate as she was beautiful, with cheeks as rosy as the rising sun. I had asked for a mail-order bride, and had gotten the prettiest rose bush in the garden. But every rose bush has its thorns and with the luck I was having I expected more pierce than petal
Clean Mail order bride historical romance.

Fans of Belle Fiffer and Indiana Wake will love this book.

Kindle Unlimited Readers read for FREE!
Some of the bonus books are intended for a mature audience only. 18+


'From North to South: Mail Order Bride Sweet Clean Romance' is tagged as:

  • christian 5
  • humor 5
  • military 5
  • multicultural 5
  • victorian 5
  • highlander 5
  • historical 5
  • medieval 5
  • Add topics
Sponsored links


From North to South: Mail Order Bride Sweet Clean Romance by Riley Moreno