Winter (The Haunted Heart #1)

by Josh Lanyon

4.12 · 12 ratings · Published: Jan 1st, 2013  | 

Winter by Josh Lanyon
First in a NEW series!

Still grieving over the sudden death of his lover, antiques dealer Flynn Ambrose moves to the ramshackle old house on Pitch Pine Lane to catalog and sell the large inventory of arcane and oddball items that once filled his late uncle's mysterious museum.

But not all the items are that easy to catalog. Or get rid of...

˃˃˃ The Haunted Heart series. Four seasons. Four ghosts. Two hearts.


Since Alan died, Flynn isn't eating, isn't sleeping, and isn't spending a lot of time looking in mirrors. But maybe he should pay a little more attention. Because something in that 18th Century mirror is looking at him.

Scroll up and grab a copy today.

'Winter' is tagged as:

  • m-m 5
  • paranormal 5
  • magic 5
  • age difference 5
  • dark 5
  • urban fantasy 5
  • suspense 5
  • mystery 5
  • fantasy 5
  • angst 1
  • Add topics
Sponsored links

Winter by Josh Lanyon