Deadly Beginnings: Hardy Brothers Security Books 1-3


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Feb 27th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
The Hardy Brothers are hot, sexy, and fun. And not one of them is looking for a love match.
Unfortunately, the women they meet are a little more than they can handle – and in danger at every turn.
Find out if Mandy and James can make a relationship work despite a long past. Find out if Grady and Sophie can embrace a future despite obstinate personalities – and warring goals. Find out if Finn can help Emma overcome her haunted past and look forward to a happy ending.
This omnibus includes the first three books – Deadly Intentions, Deadly Intuition, Deadly Illusions – in the Hardy Brothers Security romantic suspense series.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews

Find romance books by your favourite content tropes and topics: