The Good Girlfriend's Guide to Getting Even

by Anna Bell


3.75 · 8 ratings · Published: Jan 26th, 2017  | 

The Good Girlfriend's Guide to Getting Even by Anna Bell
'Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella'. Another hilarious and heart-warming romantic comedy from bestselling author Anna Bell

When Lexi's sport-mad boyfriend Will skips her friend's wedding to watch football - after pretending to have food poisoning - it might just be the final whistle for their relationship.

But fed up of just getting mad, Lexi decides to even the score. And, when a couple of lost tickets and an 'accidentally' broken television lead to them spending extra time together, she's delighted to realise that revenge might be the best thing that's happened to their relationship.

And if her clever acts of sabotage prove to be a popular subject for her blog, what harm can that do? It's not as if he'll ever find out . . .

See what people are already saying about the queen of romantic comedy, Anna Bell...

' A fun, bouncy, brilliant tale' Heat

' Funny, relatable and fabulously written ' Daily Express

' Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella ' Take a Break

Sponsored links

'The Good Girlfriend's Guide to Getting Even' is tagged as:

  • sports 5
  • humor 5
  • contemporary 5
  • Add topics


The Good Girlfriend's Guide to Getting Even by Anna Bell