Beachcomber Investigations: 4 Book Set: a Romantic Detective Series


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jun 30th, 2017 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
from USA Today Bestselling Author Stephanie Queen
Beachcomber Investigations Series Box Set - the first four books in the series featuring ex-special ops legend Dane Blaise and ex-Scotland Yard detective gorgeous Shana George.
Dane never wanted a partner, especially not one like Shana George. She was trouble in a killer body with a killer attitude. And far too much like him.
Except he was broken, his soul irreparably damaged by his life of fighting causes against punishing odds.
Shana was fresh and full of piss and vinegar, but with too many soft curves for him to ignore.
Together they fight each other while they fight their assigned battles against underworld badasses. The governor sends them on occasional missions and in between they help keep mischief at bay on the island of Martha's Vineyard.
Shana doesn't know why she stays with Dane and he knows he's bad for her. But they can't seem to let each other go.
How long can this go on? Will they stay together or fall apart?
If you love intense action and sizzling sensual tension mixed with witty banter, this is your series.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews