Tess (The Soiled Doves Series)


0.00 · 0 ratings · Published: Oct 25th, 2017 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Branded a traitor, Nathan Montgomery is disowned by his family and his country. In a lawless town like Deadwood, a man can hide from his former life and make a comfortable living, no questions asked.
Tess Smith is hiding from her past. She finds solace in her skills as a circus acrobat, but once her kindly mentor dies, she is left to the mercy of his evil nephew.
Can Tess and Nathan find happiness together, or will their dark secrets tear them apart?

Award winning authors have joined forces to create an exciting new Historical series - Soiled Doves.
Each book in the series will be a stand-alone novella with a happily ever after ending.
Note: Although Soiled Dove was a term used mainly for brothel/cathouse workers in the 19th Century, we have taken liberties and our Soiled Doves are mostly girls who have had sexual relations outside of wedlock as in some cases they were also known by this term.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews