Margaritas & Murder: A Sunny Truly Mystery (Sunny Truly Mystery #1)

by

4.33 · 3 ratings · Published: Sep 9th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
LOVE A FUN, TWISTY COZY MYSTERY? An old friend is found dangling in a tree with a dead man in her apartment. Did she kill him? That's the question bedeviling apprentice P.I. Sunny Truly. Witty, earnest and stubborn, Sunny goes undercover as a glam-girl to ferret out suspects at the Texas nightclub where her friend worked. With the aid of her wise-cracking boss and a handsome police detective, she uncovers a terrible secret with deadly consequences. Now Sunny might be the next victim.
Fans of Janet Evanovich, Stephanie Bond, Julie Smith will be tickled by this feisty sleuth and the intriguing whodunit in this fun, twisty, suspenseful cozy mystery


This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews