Dying Covenant: The Complete Series


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 14th, 2017 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
The end is finally here.
Join Zoe Lake-Winters, her husband Aric and their daughter Sami for three more adventures, including the ultimate battle for survival back where it all started … Covenant College.
Watch Zoe and Aric struggle with parenting a tempestuous tween while holding off the dark forces that want to claim their powerful offspring for their own nefarious devices.
It all ends here, and the ultimate fight is going to be something no one ever forgets.
This three-book omnibus includes Haunted Covenant, Desperate Covenant and Everlasting Covenant.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews