The Yeah, Baby Series: Limited Edition 9 Book Set


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 6th, 2017 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
This limited edition set full of insta-love and oops babies contains NINE novellas in the Yeah, Baby Series...all with bonus scenes!

Rules mean nothing when it comes to these sexy alphas and their women.

Baby, You're Mine: Guy Rule #1: Sisters Are Off Limits. (Bonus scene.)

Baby Steps: Guy Rule #2: No sleeping with your step-sister. (Bonus scene.)

Baby, Don't Go: Guy Rule #3: No sex in the friend zone. (Bonus scene.)

Dance With Me, Baby: Guy Rule: No falling for a one-night stand. (NEW bonus scene!)

I'm Yours, Baby: Guy Rule: Don’t knock a girl up and disappear for a year. (NEW bonus scene!)

Brief Me, Baby: Guy Rule: No sleeping with the competition. (NEW bonus scene!)

Play With Me, Baby: Guy Rule: It's only stalking if you get caught. (NEW bonus scene!)

Safe With Me, Baby: Guy Rule: No sleeping with your employee. (NEW bonus scene!)

Devour Me, Baby: Guy Rule: Don't steal from the company pantry. (NEW bonus scene!)

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews