No Such Thing as Dragons : Complete Series Box Set (Books 1 - #5)


4.00 · 2 ratings · Published: Nov 5th, 2017 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
#1 BESTSELLING Paranormal Romance Series now available in a Complete Box Set!

This complete collection has all the key romance, action, and drama to make you fall in love with the characters.
All 5 books contain curvy females who come into their own and alpha dragonborn shifters with a hunger for passion and insatiable desires.

Book 1 – Saved by a Dragon
Book 2 – Healed by a Dragon
Book 3 – Loved by a Dragon
Book 4 – Married to a Dragon
Book 5 – Baby for a Dragon

Warning: Explicit love scenes, epic battles, and piles of sexy shifters. Intended for mature readers only.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews