Six Bullets To Sundown: A Western Collection: Volume 7

by , , , , , ,

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 20th, 2017 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
The explosive SEVENTH volume in the popular ‘Six Bullets to Sundown’ series!

Six Bestselling Western Authors: Six Western Stories: Six New Adventures. Are you ready to ride the trail with the seventh “Six Bullets to Sundown”?

Six new fast-paced Western stories from some of the greatest Western authors of today. From outlaws to hangmen…. from law and justice to lawlessness… These are tales of the Old West written by six of the best. From super-bestseller Clint Clay, we have “The Ghost of Fort Blair;” “The Passage of Time” from acclaimed Cherokee Parks; something new and exciting from number one bestselling author C. Wayne Winkle; “Willy” from Scott Harris; “Sheriff Jacks Three Sins” from Douglas R. Cobb; and a brand new adventure called "The Texas Draw" from Western bestseller Matt Walker.

This is a Western collection you won’t want to miss—the best of the best are collected here for the first time… Saddle up and ride with six of the greatest Western writers of today!

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews