Bought : A Virgin Auction Romance

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 11th, 2017 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
The forbidden auction...

I come into her life like a tornado. Amelia was just fired and evicted. She doesn’t have any family or friends to turn to for help. The only bargaining chip she has is her virginity. 

I’m rich, powerful and gorgeous. I want her - and not just for sex - and I’m willing to pay a lot. But not everything is what it seems. Is our love real or just all some sort of sick game?

WARNING: This is a HOT modern day dark erotic romance with an alpha billionaire for fans of EL James, Pepper Winters, and Alexa Riley. It contains NO CHEATING and a Happily Ever After.

For a Limited Time, this book continues FREE Bonus billionaire romance books.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews